Write about your strongest memory of heart-pounding belly-twisting nervousness: what caused the adrenaline? Was it justified? How did you respond?

The Hydraulics and Pneumatics examination day, was the most worst nervousness day, though the subject is quite cool, the lectures were presented in an uninteresting way, which made me hate the subject, and the subject had lot of circuits and application oriented problems, which requires understanding the problem first and then drawing necessary circuits. I mugged most of the circuits as I had little or no clear picture of the various valves and their working principle.

And moreover the lecturer was more of a psycho, so I was terribly feared and nervous of performing well in the exam, the atmosphere was so terrifying and I sweated a lot and felt a breakdown during examination too. Thank god I recovered and wrote the answers I know.

The whole semester examination was a nightmare and a nerve twisting moment of my life, as I had no trouble in scoring n mastering subjects during school days, but coming to college it was an entire new or confusing and tiring experience. I was not as focused during classes and the addiction I got to **** .. . all lead to my down fall.

Anyway now I am happy that I overcame it and a totally new man, I understood what is expected from me and how to give that. . . 

 

Leave a Reply

